Online community platforms are destined to play an ongoing and increasing role in organizations large and small.

However, as technologies like virtual and augmented reality, brain-machine interfaces, machine learning and other so-called 4th-gen innovations become more mainstream, how will online community software evolve?

Clocktower Advisors is bringing together an international roundtable of online community management leaders to discuss how platforms will change and evolve in the near future.

HELP IMAGINE THE FUTURE OF DIGITAL COMMUNITIES

Join me on Thursday, September 19th at 10 am US Central Time / 8 am Pacific / 11 am Eastern – for a free virtual round table discussion hosted on on TEOOH.com.

Categories: News